Contractor Meet & Greet

Contractor Meet and Greet!

Thank you to all who attended our Contractor Meet and Greet on Wednesday, August 19th, 2017, in collaboration with the Brewerytown/Shareswood NAC. Stay tuned for an event in the upcoming future introducing local electricians, plumbers, HAVACS, etc. to contractors in Brewerytown in order to provide more employment opportunities in the area.

If you could not attend the Contractor Meet and Greet, all of the names and information of those who attended are listed below. If your name does not appear on the list and you would like it to, please contact alexa@designprodev.com. Thank you again to all of those who made this event a success!

Dereck Spencer — Architectural Design
GLDesign & Architecture
1901 S 9th St. RM 518
Philadelphia, PA 19148
p: (215) 279-7531
c: (717) 330-7390
dereck@gjdarchiecture.com


Anthony Muhammad — President
Electric Inc. 

3002 Cecil B. Moore Avenue
Unit C103
Philadelphia PA, 19121
Office: (215) 236-3663
Fax: (215) 236-3103
amelectricinc@verizon.net
www.AMElectric-Inc.com


Carrie Rathmann –Director of Strategic Partnerships
Habitat for Humanity Philadelphia 

1829 N. 19th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
p: (215) 765-6000 x 28
f: (215) 765-6002
c: (215) 888-9975
carrier@habitatphiladelphia.org
www.habitatphiladelphia.org


David Ross — Partner
Argo Property Group
david@argopg.com
(814) 932-2914
www.argopg.com


Captain Kpana Massaquoi #64 — Commanding Officer 22nd Police District
City of Philadelphia Police Department
1747 N 17th St
Philadelphia, PA 19121
Phone: (215) 686-3220
Phone: (215) 232-6897
Fax: (215) 685-3945
kpana.massaquoi@phila.gov


 

Andrew Sutton — Sales Associate
Fox & Roach, REALATORS
530 Walnut Street, Suite 480
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Business: (215) 627-6005
Mobile: (215) 964-5500
Fax: (215) 574-1539
andrew.sutton@foxroach.com
www.foxroach.com


Koko Williamson — Owner
Jeenie Concierge, LLC est. 2008
Philadelphia, PA – Resident of Brewerytown
Post-construction cleaning, post-cleaning for rentals/move outs, Airbnb turnovers
Contact: (215) 834-9119
jeenieconcierge@gmail.com
JeenieConcierge.com


Charles Holliday — Legislative Assistant
Representative Donna Bullock 195th Legislative District
2835 W Girard Avenue
Philadelphia PA, 19130
Phone: (215) 684-3738
Fax: (215) 235-4629
CHoliday@pahouse.net


Jay Cage, MEA — Community Partners Program Administrator
Philadelphia Housing Authority
712 N 16th St
Philadelphia, PA 19130
P: (215) 684-4260
C: (215) 251-7859
jay.cage@pha.phila.gov
www.pha.phila.gov


Colin Jamal Johnson
Jamal Electrical Mechanical Contractors
P.O. Box 21580
Philadelphia PA, 19131
Fax: 1 (800) 476-0410
Office: (215) 877-9710
Mobile: (215) 530-0127
colinj5534@gmail.com